RSPO供应链认证

供应链可持续棕榈油(RSPO)认证圆桌会议

什么是RSPO供应链认证?

棕榈油是世界上交易量最大的第一大植物油。 为了回应人们对棕榈油对环境和社会影响的日益关注,可持续棕榈油圆桌会议(RSPO)于2004年成立。RSPO原则和标准(P&C)认证是在全球范围内证明棕榈油生产是可持续的、合法的、经济上可行的,并且不会对环境、野生动物、工人或社区产生负面影响的最佳方式。更新后的2018年RSPO P&C标准提倡零毁林、共同责任、零燃烧和社会合规。全世界越来越多的品牌和消费者要求在供应链中采购经认证的可持续棕榈油(CSPO)。认证产品为消费者提供了传统棕榈油的可持续替代品。为了保持最高水平的完整性,要进行现场审计和利益相关者咨询。

请看我们的进展:https://rspo.org/members/5815

"科学认证体系公司“ 偶然?

凭借40年的可持续发展认证经验,SCS Global Services ,致力于通过其在全球的棕榈油专家审核员团队提供优质服务。通过P&C和供应链(SCCS)的认证,我们知识渊博的员工优先考虑响应、帮助客户的服务,并确保审计是彻底的,以减少寻求认证的组织的风险。此外,我们在您所在的地区聘用我们的审核员团队,以确保他们了解当地情况。成功获得RSPO认证有助于你的组织向你的利益相关者和客户展示其透明度和可信度。成为RSPO在可持续棕榈油领域的全球领导地位的贡献者,今天就申请吧。

准备申请?填写英文西班牙文法文的P&C申请表,或填写此处的P&C独立小农标准申请表。

在此了解更多有关RSPO供应链服务的信息。

  • 过程
  • 效益
  • 常见问题
  • 认证客户
  • 计划文件
  1. 成为RSPO的成员
    接受RSPO审核的资格仅限于RSPO的成员。要成为RSPO的成员,请访问http://www.rspo.org/members/apply。
  2. 申请认证
    填写并提交英文或西班牙文的 "SCS申请表"。然后,圣克莱尔将准备一个建议的工作范围,时间表和报价,供你批准。如果建议符合你的需求,你将签署一份工作订单,审计将被安排。
  3. 书面程序
    创建公司程序,证明如何在整个操作过程中跟踪经认证的棕榈油产品。圣克莱尔提供指导,帮助解释原则和标准(P&C)或供应链认证系统(SCCS)的要求。
  4. 审计前评估(可选)
    圣克莱尔审计师将审查你的程序是否彻底和符合要求。审核员会在审核前确定程序中需要改进的地方。
  5. 现场审核
    在现场访问期间,SCS审核员将审查SCCS的程序和记录,以确定是否符合RSPO供应链标准。此外,审计员将参观处理经认证的材料的业务,并与主要工作人员面谈。我们将寻找证据,证明员工已经接受了有关SCCS责任的适当培训,并且员工对认证产品的工作流程有所了解。
  6. 评估报告
    根据审计结果,SCS制作一份审计报告。审计报告提交给SCS技术小组,该小组验证审计员的方法和结论是否适当。
  7. 作出认证决定
    技术小组决定是否授予认证。如果被授予,你将获得有效期为五年的证书,每年进行监督审计。任何有条件的主要纠正行动要求(CAR)由SCS确定,必须在获得认证之前结束。
  8. 保持认证
    要保持SCCS认证,需要进行年度监督审计。认证公司被列入RSPO官方供应链证书持有者数据库。认证公司被允许在符合相应商标规则的情况下,在产品上和产品外使用商标。
  • 越来越多的品牌、零售商和客户需要RSPO认证的棕榈油和棕榈仁油,扩大并保持你的市场份额
  • 通过整个供应链的共同责任,将风险降到最低,保护你的品牌和产品
  • 使用RSPO商标,向你的供应链和消费者宣传你的可持续发展、森林友好以及不砍伐森林、不使用泥炭和不开采(NDPE)棕榈油的承诺。
  • 与拥有RSPO认证的竞争对手和品牌保持一致,如通用磨坊、金佰利、Sara Lee、Gilchrist & Soames等;以及第七代、雅诗兰黛和Krispy Kreme等预订和索赔审核。
  • 对利益相关者显示出透明度和可信度
  • 被公认为是对RSPO在可持续棕榈油领域的全球领导地位的贡献者

谁有资格获得RSPO认证?
任何对RSPO油棕榈产品拥有合法所有权或实际操作和/或储存RSPO棕榈油产品的人都应获得RSPO认证。接受RSPO审核的资格仅限于RSPO的成员。要成为RSPO的成员,请访问 http://www.rspo.org/members/apply。 

RSPO原则与标准认证适用于谁?
RSPO原则与标准(P&C)认证适用于希望证明其对可持续生产承诺的油棕榈种植者和棕榈油厂。在这里了解更多。

RSPO供应链认证是为谁准备的?
RSPO供应链认证体系(SCCS)是为那些希望向棕榈油产品的消费者和购买者保证他们的棕榈油是可持续的和更环保的独立工厂、下游加工厂、压榨厂、精炼厂、成分制造商、油化学加工厂和终端产品制造商而设。RSPO认证允许公司对其产品中棕榈油含量的可追溯性做出声明。

贸易商和分销商不需要供应链认证,但如果他们拥有合法的所有权,储存并向客户销售产品,但不对这些产品进行拆包、重新包装或重新贴标,则应从RSPO获得分销商许可证。请联系RSPO申请许可证。

与RSPO认证相关的成本和费用是什么?
SCS审核服务的价格根据你的经营地点、规模和复杂性而有所不同。请与我们联系,以获得定制的报价并确定认证是否适合你。

获得RSPO认证的时间表是什么?
一旦公司同意与SCS签订合同作为他们的认证机构,进行初始认证的典型时间表是2-3个月。在完成认证审核后,公司可以在两周内得到他们的认证报告,认证将在任何发现结束后颁发。

我的RSPO证书的有效期是多长时间?
RSPO证书的有效期为5年。为保持你的证书,需要每年进行监督审核。

我可以将RSPO认证与其他SCS服务捆绑吗?
询问一下为你的行业捆绑相关的认证服务,如国际可持续和碳认证(ISCC)和食品安全评估等项目,这可以为你的公司节省时间和金钱。

以下是圣克莱尔全球服务公司目前通过可持续棕榈油圆桌会议(RSPO)标准认证的运营商名单:

客户证书类型:可持续棕榈油圆桌会议(RSPO)供应链
目前所有根据RSPO供应链认证标准(RSPO SCCS)要求获得认证的公司都可以通过RSPO供应链证书持有者数据库找到。

RSPO证书持有人数据库是RSPO SCCS证书持有人的官方数据库。在 "认证机构 "下拉菜单中选择SCS(科学认证系统)来搜索所有由SCS认证的公司。


SCS的RSPO认证客户地图

文件名称 文件
申请 - 油棕榈种植者的P&C认证 英语 | 班牙语 | 语文
申请--P&C独立小股东标准 英语
申请 - 供应链的RSPO认证 英语 | 班牙语 | 语文 | 语文 | 中文简体
与SCS的原料特定认证 英语 | 班牙语
RSPO供应链认证指南 英语
NASPON衍生品清单 英语
NASPON供应商调查 英语
RSPO教育小册子 英语
RSPO原则和标准认证 - 手册 英语 | 班牙语
RSPO计划文件 访问网站
RSPO供应链认证 - 手册 英语 | 班牙语

索取资料

准备开始或需要更多信息? 请与我们联系。

RSPO Supply Chain Certification

Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) Certification for Supply Chains

What is RSPO Supply Chain Certification?

Palm oil is the world’s #1 most traded vegetable oil.  In response to growing concerns about palm oil’s effect on the environment and society, the Round Table of Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) was formed in 2004. RSPO Principles and Criteria (P&C) Certification is the best way to demonstrate globally that palm oil production is sustainable, legal, economically viable, and does not negatively impact the environment, wildlife, workers, or communities. The updated RSPO P&C Standard 2018 promotes zero deforestation, shared responsibility, zero burn, and social compliance. A growing number of brands and consumers worldwide are demanding Certified Sustainable Palm Oil (CSPO) to be sourced for supply chains. Certified products offer consumers a sustainable alternative to conventional palm oil. To maintain the highest level of integrity, on-site audits and stakeholder consultation are performed.

See our progress at: https://rspo.org/members/5815

Why Choose SCS?

With 40 years of experience in sustainability certifications, SCS Global Services is dedicated to providing quality service with its team of expert palm oil auditors worldwide. Accredited to P&C and Supply Chain (SCCS), our knowledgeable staff prioritize responsive, helpful customer service and make sure that audits are thorough in order to reduce risk for organizations seeking certification. Additionally, we employ our team of auditors in your region to ensure they understand local context. Successfully achieving RSPO certification helps your organization to showcase its transparency and credibility to your stakeholders and customers. Become recognized as a contributor to RSPO’s global leadership in sustainable palm oil and apply today.

Ready to apply? Fill out an application for P&C in EnglishSpanish, or French, or for the P&C Independent Smallholder Standard here.

Learn more about RSPO Supply Chain services here.

  • Process
  • Benefits
  • FAQs
  • Certified Clients
  • Program Documents
  1. Become a Member of RSPO
    Eligibility to undergo RSPO audits is limited to members of the RSPO. To become a member of RSPO, go to http://www.rspo.org/members/apply.
  2. Apply for Certification 
    Complete and submit the SCS Application form in English or Spanish. SCS will then prepare a proposal for your approval with suggested scope of work, timeline and quote. If the proposal meets your needs you will sign a Work Order and the audit will be scheduled.
  3. Written Procedures
    Create company procedures that demonstrate how certified palm oil products will be tracked throughout your operation. SCS provides guidance to help explain the Principles & Criteria (P&C) or Supply Chain Certification System (SCCS) requirements.
  4. Pre-Audit Assessment (Optional) 
    An SCS auditor will review your procedures for thoroughness and conformance. The auditor identifies areas for improvement in the procedures prior to the audit.
  5. On-site Audit 
    During a site visit, an SCS auditor will review SCCS procedures and records to determine compliance to the RSPO Supply Chain Standard. Additionally, the auditor will tour the operations where certified material is handled and interview key staff. We look for evidence that staff has been duly trained in SCCS responsibilities and that staff possess an understanding of the workflow for certified products.
  6. Assessment Report 
    Based on audit findings, SCS produces an audit report. The audit report is submitted to the SCS Technical Team who validates the appropriateness of the auditor's methodology and conclusions.
  7. Make Certification Decision
    The Technical Team decides whether to grant certification. If granted, you will be issued a certificate valid for a five-year period, with annual surveillance audits. Any conditional Major Corrective Action Requests (CARs) identified by SCS must be closed prior to obtaining certification.
  8. Maintain Certification 
    Annual surveillance audits are required to maintain SCCS certification. Certified companies are listed on the official RSPO Supply Chain certificate holder database. Certified companies are granted permission to use trademarks for on-product and off-product applications in conformance with the appropriate trademark rules.
  • Expand and retain your market share with a growing number of brands, retailers, and customers who require RSPO certified palm oil and palm kernel oil
  • Minimize risk and protect your brand and products with shared responsibility throughout the supply chain
  • Use the RSPO trademark to promote your sustainable, forest friendly, and No Deforestation, No Peat, and No Exploitation (NDPE) palm oil commitments to your supply chain and consumers
  • Stay on par with competitors and brands that have RSPO certification such as General Mills, Kimberly Clark, Sara Lee, Gilchrist & Soames, and more; and Book & Claim audits such as Seventh Generation, Estee Lauder, and Krispy Kreme
  • Display transparency and credibility with stakeholders
  • Be recognized as a contributor to RSPO’s global leadership in sustainable palm oil

Who is eligible for RSPO certification? 
Anyone that has legal ownership of RSPO oil palm products or physically manipulates and/or stores RSPO palm oil products should get RSPO certified. Eligibility to undergo RSPO audits is limited to members of the RSPO. To become a member of RSPO, go to http://www.rspo.org/members/apply

Who is RSPO Principles & Criteria Certification for?
RSPO Principles & Criteria (P&C) Certification is for oil palm growers and palm oil mills that want to demonstrate their commitment to sustainable production. Learn more here.

Who is RSPO Supply Chain Certification for? 
RSPO Supply Chain Certification System (SCCS) is for independent mills, downstream processors, crushers, refineries, ingredient manufacturers, oleochemical processors, and end-product manufacturers that want to assure consumers and buyers of palm oil products that their palm oil is sustainable and more environmentally friendly. RSPO Certification allows companies to make claims regarding the traceability of the palm oil content in their products.

Traders and distributors do not require supply chain certification, but should obtain a distributors license from RSPO if they take legal ownership, store and sell products to customers but do not unpack, repack, or relabel these products. Contact RSPO to apply for a license.

What are the costs and fees associated with RSPO certification? 
Prices for SCS auditing services varies depending on the location, size and complexity of your operation. Please contact us for a custom quote and to determine if certification is right for you.

What is the timeline to obtain RSPO certification?
Once a company has agreed to contract SCS as their certification body, the typical timeline to conduct an initial certification is 2-3 months. Upon completion of a certification audit the company can expect their certification report within two weeks and certification will be issued pending closure of any findings.

How long is my RSPO certificate valid? 
A RSPO Certificate is valid for five years. Annual surveillance audits are required to maintain your certificate.

Can I bundle RSPO certification with other SCS services? 
Ask about bundling related certification services for your industry, with programs like the International Sustainably and Carbon Certification (ISCC) and food safety assessments which could save your company time and money.

Below is a list of operators who are currently certified by SCS Global Services to the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) standards:

Client Certificate Type: Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) Supply Chain 
All companies currently certified according to the requirements of the RSPO Supply Chain Certification Standard (RSPO SCCS) can be found using RSPO Supply Chain Certificate Holder database.

The RSPO certificate holder database is the official database of RSPO SCCS certificate holders. Select SCS (Scientific Certification Systems) within the "Certification Body" dropdown menu to search for all companies certified by SCS.


Map of SCS’ RSPO Certified Clients

File Name Document
Application - P&C Certification for Oil Palm Growers English   |   Spanish   |   French
Application - P&C Independent Smallholder Standard English
Application - RSPO Certification for Supply Chains English   |   Spanish   |   French   |   German   |   Chinese Simplified
Feedstock Specific Certifications with SCS English   |   Spanish
Guide to RSPO Supply Chain Certification English
NASPON Derivatives List English
NASPON Vendor Survey English
RSPO Education Booklet English
RSPO Principles & Criteria Certification – Brochure English   |   Spanish
RSPO Program Documents Visit Site
RSPO Supply Chain Certification – Brochure English   |   Spanish

Request Information

Ready to get started or need more info? Connect with us.