بروتوكول المصادر المسؤولة للتوقيع

التحقق من طرف ثالث للماس والذهب و3Ts لضمان سلسلة التوريد خالية من الصراع

فيكاس أهوجا |  

بروتوكول المصادر المسؤولة Signet (SRSP) هو دليل لموردي Signet لضمان أن جميع المنتجات التي تشمل الماس والذهب والقصدير والتنغستن والتنتالوم المقدمة إلى Signet خالية من الصراع. الامتثال لSRSPs Signet هو شرط سنوي لجميع الموردين Signet. 12- وسيخطر الموردون بمتطلبات مراجعة الحسابات من جانب فريق مشروع SRSP على أساس عينة تمثيلية، وفقا لسياسة مراجعة حسابات البرنامج. SRSP هو مسار للحصول على شهادات مجوهرات إضافية - اسألنا عن تجميع الخصومات.

شعار مجموعة اللافتات

SCS هو شريك Signet المعتمدة للتحقق SRSP. يقوم مراجعو الحسابات لدينا بتوجيه الموردين من خلال جميع جوانب عملية التحقق. وعند نجاح عملية التحقق، يحصل الموردون على شهادة صادرة عن اللجنة لنقل الامتثال إلى عملائهم دون الكشف عن المعلومات الحساسة عن سلسلة التوريد. ويدعم البروتوكول نفسه توجيهات منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي بشأن العناية الواجبة لسلاسل الإمداد المسؤولة بالمعادن من المناطق المتأثرة بالصراعات والمناطق الشديدة الخطورة، وقد اتبع هذا التوجيه في وضع وتنفيذ برنامج دعم المعادن. ويتطلب الامتثال ل SRSP من جميع الموردين اتباع نفس الإجراءات في إجراء العناية الواجبة على سلاسل التوريد الخاصة بهم.

ويطلب من جميع موردي المجوهرات إلى شركة Signet بذل العناية الواجبة بشأن سلاسل التوريد الخاصة بهم ومراجعة حساباتها وفقا لإطار التوجيهات من 5 خطوات الذي وضعته منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي لضمان إدارة هذه الإمدادات بمسؤولية و"خلوها من النزاعات" ومصادرها احتراما لحقوق الإنسان.

  • عملية
  • المعايير
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • فوائد
  1. تحديد النطاق وبدء المشروع:
    • العميل و SCS تأكيد نطاق المشروع.
    • العميل يوقع ترتيب العمل ويعود إلى SCS لبدء المشروع.
  2. جمع البيانات
    • يوفر SCS نظرة عامة على أحداث المشروع الرئيسية.
    • SCS المدقق يعمل مع العميل لجمع البيانات اللازمة.
  3. التحقق
    • يستعرض مراجع الحسابات البيانات ومسودات التقرير للموافقة على العميل.
    • عند التحقق من SRSP ناجحة، سوف SCS إعلام Signet من امتثال العميل لSRSP. العميل ثم سوف تتلقى شهادات SCS والشعارات.
  4. صيانة التحقق
    • الامتثال لSRSP مطلوب سنويا.
    • ويطلب فريق مشروع SRSP إجراء عمليات مراجعة للموردين استنادا إلى عينة تمثيلية.

الجدول الزمني: يستغرق التحقق في المتوسط 3 - 8 أسابيع لإكمال من أمر العمل الموقع حتى القرار النهائي. عمليات التدقيق في الموقع*، إذا لزم الأمر، عادة ما تكون عمليات تدقيق ليوم واحد.

* إذا وجدت مخاطر أو فجوات كافية، تحتفظ SCS بالحق في إجراء تدقيق في الموقع لمكاتب الشركات ذات الصلة أو مواقع التصنيع.

طلب معلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات؟ ملء النموذج واحد من ممثلينا سوف نعود إليك قريبا.

To Learn More About How SCS Global Services is Addressing COVID-19 Click Here

Signet Responsible Sourcing Protocol

Third-Party Verification for Diamonds, Gold, and the 3Ts to Ensure a Conflict-Free Supply Chain

Catherine Hansen   |  
860.706.4928   |  

The Signet Responsible Sourcing Protocol (SRSP) is a guide for Signet suppliers to ensure that all products which include diamonds, gold, tin, tungsten, and tantalum provided to Signet are conflict-free. Compliance with Signet’s SRSPs is an annual requirement for all Signet suppliers. Suppliers will be notified of the requirement for an audit by the SRSP Project Team on a representative sample basis, in accordance with the SRSP audit policy. SRSP is a pathway to additional jewelry certifications—ask us about bundling discounts.

Signet logo

SCS is a Signet-approved partner for SRSP verification. Our auditors guide suppliers through all aspects of the verification process. Upon successful verification, suppliers receive an SCS-issued certificate to convey compliance to their customers without divulging sensitive supply-chain information. The protocol itself supports the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) Due Diligence Guidance for Responsible Supply Chains of Minerals from Conflict-Affected and High-Risk Areas and has followed this guidance in the development and implementation of the SRSP. Compliance with the SRSP requires all suppliers to follow the same procedures in conducting due diligence on their own supply chains.

All suppliers of jewelry to Signet are required to undertake due diligence on their own supply chains and have it audited in accordance with the OECD’s Due Diligence Guidance 5-step framework to ensure that these supplies are responsibly managed and are “conflict-free” and sourced with respect for human rights.

  • Process
  • Standards
  • FAQs
  • Benefits
  1. Scoping and Project Initiation:
    • Client and SCS confirm scope of project.
    • Client signs Work Order and returns to SCS to initiate project.
  2. Data Collection
    • SCS provides an overview of project milestones.
    • SCS Auditor works with client to collect necessary data.
  3. Verification
    • Auditor reviews data and drafts report for client approval.
    • Upon successful SRSP Verification, SCS will notify Signet of the client’s compliance to the SRSP. The client will then receive SCS certificates and logos.
  4. Verification Maintenance
    • Compliance with SRSP is required annually.
    • Audits of suppliers are requested by the SRSP Project Team based on a representative sample basis.

Timeline: Verification takes on average 3 – 8 weeks to complete from signed Work Order through to final decision. Onsite audits*, if required, are typically one-day audits.

*If sufficient risks or gaps are found, SCS reserves the right to conduct an onsite audit of relevant corporate offices or manufacturing sites.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.