مستوى FEMB®

برنامج شهادة الاستدامة التابع للاتحاد الأوروبي للأثاث المكتبي

| غوستافو باتشي (ألمانيا)  
| طارق بيلاهسين (بلجيكا)  

ويتبع برنامج منح الشهادات "المستوى" التابع ل "FEMB" الخبرة التي اكتسبها الصندوق في أمريكا الشمالية ويسير على طريق مماثل لتوفير نظام طوعي لإصدار الشهادات لمصنعي الأثاث المكتبي. مستوى FEMB هو نظام إصدار شهادات لعموم أوروبا مصمم لتقديم أكثر الوسائل انفتاحا وشفافية لتقييم وإبلاغ الآثار البيئية والاجتماعية لمنتجات الأثاث في البيئة المبنية.

كهيئة تقييم مطابقة معتمدة (CAB) لشهادة المستوى الأوروبي (مستوى FEMB) لمنتجات الأثاث مع المكاتب المحلية في أوروبا وحول العالم ، SCS Global Services يساعد مصنعي الأثاث على تلبية متطلبات السوق وخلق قيمة من خلال برامج الاستدامة. باستخدام مدققي الحسابات الأوروبيين المحليين وخدمة العملاء، تتبع عمليات التدقيق على مستوى FEMB من SCS نهجا شاملا للاستدامة وتغطي المتطلبات الأوروبية لمفاهيم المشتريات العامة الخضراء والاقتصاد الدائري.

وبالنسبة للمصنعين، فإن المطابقة لمعيار FEMB ستسهل التجارة عبر الحدود الجغرافية مما يوفر وفورات في التكاليف ويقلل من الوقت والموارد اللازمة للاستجابة لطلبات الأسواق الوطنية المختلفة. بالنسبة للعملاء، فإن شهادة FEMB القياسية والمستوى توفر أداة موثوقة لمقارنة الآثار البيئية والاجتماعية لمنتجات الأثاث القادمة من أي بلد في أوروبا.

شعار المستوى

لماذا تختار SCS؟

10 - وقد شاركت اللجنة الدائمة ، باعتبارها منظمة عالمية رائدة في مجال مراجعة الحسابات وإصدار الشهادات والمعايير ، (ولا تزال) في وضع معيار مستوى FEMB منذ إنشائه. كجزء من خبرتنا المؤسسية، يمكن أن تقدم SCS حلول شهادة مستوى FEMB و BIFMA e3 للشركات في أوروبا وحول العالم.

وقد أظهرت SCS خبرة عميقة في العمل مع صناعة الأثاث العالمية على شهادات الاستدامة كما يتضح من SCS بعد أن اعتمدت المزيد من مصنعي الأثاث إلى مستوى BIFMA ومستوى FEMB أكثر من أي CAB أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى SCS شركاء تدقيق اللغة المحلية في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية ونظام خدمة العملاء والاستجابة الذي لا مثيل له في هذه الصناعة.

  • فوائد
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • عملية
  • تفاصيل البرنامج
  • FEMB Level هو المعيار الأول والوحيد للاستدامة المعتمد من ISO 17065 للأثاث، مما يضيف مصداقية وقبولا عالميا.
  • يقدم مراجعة شاملة لتوقعات الاستدامة الأوروبية للأثاث ويغطي متطلبات مفاهيم الاقتصاد الدائري.
  • يوفر الوصول إلى المشتريات العامة الخضراء للاتحاد الأوروبي.
  • يسهل التجارة عبر الحدود ويوحد معايير استدامة الأثاث.

طلب معلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات؟ ملء النموذج واحد من ممثلينا سوف نعود إليك قريبا.

شاهد

شاهد

تعرف على مستوى FEMB® شهادة، وهو المعيار الأول والوحيد المعتمد للاستدامة من ISO 17065 للأثاث.
استمع

استمع

استمع إلى كيف يمكن لشركات الأثاث في الاتحاد الأوروبي الوصول إلى مناقصات الشراء العامة والحصول على ميزة تنافسية من خلال FEMB Level®.
قرأ

قرأ

تعرف على كيفية تقييم شركات الأثاث في الاتحاد الأوروبي لآثارها البيئية والاجتماعية وتعلم عملية الحصول على مستوى FEMB ®.

FEMB level®

The European Office Furniture Federation’s Sustainability Certification Programme

The FEMB “level” certification programme follows the experience gained by BIFMA in North America and proceeds along a similar path to provide a voluntary certification scheme for office furniture manufacturers. FEMB level is a pan-European certification scheme designed to deliver the most open and transparent means of evaluating and communicating the environmental and social impacts of furniture products in the built environment.

As an accredited Conformity Assessment Body (CAB) for European Level (FEMB Level) certification for furniture products with local offices in Europe and around the world, SCS Global Services helps furniture manufacturers meet market requirements and create value through sustainability programs. Using local European auditors and customer service, SCS’ FEMB Level audits take a comprehensive sustainability approach and cover European requirements for Green Public Procurement and Circular Economy concepts.

For manufacturers, conformity to the FEMB standard will facilitate trade across geographic borders providing cost savings and reducing time and resources needed to respond to requests from different national markets. For customers, the FEMB standard and level certification will provide a reliable tool to compare the environmental and social impacts of furniture products coming from any country in Europe.

level logo

Why Choose SCS?

As a leading global auditing, certification and standards organization, SCS has been (and continues to be) involved in the development of the FEMB level standard since its inception. As part of our corporate expertise, SCS can offer combined FEMB Level and BIFMA e3 level certification solutions for companies in Europe and around the world.

SCS has demonstrated deep expertise in working with the global furniture industry on sustainability certifications as demonstrated by SCS having certified more furniture manufacturers to BIFMA level and FEMB level than any other CAB. In addition, SCS has local language auditing partners in many European countries and a customer service and response system unparalleled in the industry.

  • Benefits
  • FAQs
  • Process
  • Program Details
  • FEMB Level is the first and only ISO 17065 accredited sustainability standard for furniture, which adds worldwide credibility and acceptance.
  • Provides a comprehensive review of European sustainability expectations for furniture and covers requirements for circular economy concepts.
  • Provides access to EU Green Public Procurement.
  • Facilitates trade across borders and standardizes criteria for furniture sustainability.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

Watch

Watch

Learn about FEMB Level® certification, the first and only ISO 17065 accredited sustainability standard for furniture.
Listen

Listen

Hear how furniture companies in the EU can gain access to public purchasing tenders and obtain a competitive advantage through FEMB Level®.
Read

Read

Find out how furniture companies in the EU are evaluating their environmental and social impacts and learn the process for getting FEMB Level®.