شهادة بونسوكرو

مبادرة قصب السكر المستدامة

مات رودولف |  

شهادة بونسوكرو هو برنامج شهادة بقيادة أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين تم تطويره لصناعة قصب السكر لتلبية سياسات الشراء لمشتري السكر على نطاق واسع الذين يبحثون عن موردين يدعمون العمالة العادلة والحماية البيئية في المجتمعات المنتجة للسكر.

واستنادا إلى معيار بونسوكرو للإنتاج، وهو معيار قائم على المقاييس لمنتجي قصب السكر، يعتمد برنامج شهادة بونسوكرو على متطلبات بيئية واجتماعية صارمة للغاية لحماية عمال حقول القصب والمصانع ونوعية التربة والمياه والهواء المحلية. يمثل السكر المعتمد من Bonsucro أكثر من 4٪ من إنتاج السكر العالمي ويسمح ببيع أرصدة قصب السكر المستدامة ، بالإضافة إلى التتبع المادي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معيار Bonsucro ChoC هو نظام تتبع يعتمد على مبادئ توازن الكتلة التي تسمح لمشتري السكر والإيثانول في المراحل النهائية بتقديم مطالبات موثوقة مرتبطة بإنتاج قصب السكر المنتج بشكل مستدام وفقا لمعايير Bonsucro. يجب أن يكون المشترون النهائيون حاصلين على شهادة Bonsucro ChoC من أجل تقديم مطالبات تتعلق باستخدامهم للسكر المنتج بشكل مستدام. SCS Global Services هو مزود معتمد لخدمات التصديق لكل من معيار إنتاج Bonsucro ومعيار Bonsucro ChoC.

شعار بونسوكرو

لماذا تختار SCS؟

SCS Global Services معترف بها عالميا لخبرتها في قطاع قصب السكر. يشمل خبراء Bonsucro لدينا مدققين محليين وإقليميين ومتخصصين فنيين وممثلين لخدمة العملاء يقدمون استجابات استثنائية ورؤى دقيقة قائمة على العلم لتلبية احتياجات Bonsucro للتدقيق وإصدار الشهادات. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع المطاحن والحكومات والمنظمات غير الحكومية والقطاع الخاص للمساهمة في تطوير واعتماد معايير ومبادرات الاستدامة التي تؤثر على صناعة قصب السكر العالمية.

SCS Global Services كانت شركة رائدة عالميا في مجال التحقق من البيئة والاستدامة من طرف ثالث ، وإصدار الشهادات ، والتدقيق ، والاختبار ، وتطوير المعايير لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود. بالإضافة إلى شهادة Bonsucro ، نقدم أيضا شهادات ل ISCC و SMETA و FairTrade USA و LCFS-CARB

  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • فوائد
  • عملية
  • عملاء معتمدون
  • تفاصيل البرنامج
  • وثائق البرنامج

ما هي مزايا العمل مع SCS كمصدق بونسوكرو؟

SCS تسعى جاهدة لتوفير خدمة ممتازة مصمم الأزياء والاستجابات السريعة لعملائنا. مع الفرق المحلية والإقليمية، SCS هو شريك موثوق للحصول على شهادة طرف ثالث مستقل. SCS يعمل مع المخططات الرئيسية لقطاع قصب السكر، مثل Bonsucro، FSSC 22000، SMETA، التجارة العادلة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وزارة الزراعة العضوية، التحقق غير المعدلة وراثيا، ISO 14001/45001 الجمع بين عمليات التدقيق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. 

كيف يمكن لشركتي الاستعداد للحصول على الشهادة؟

يمكن للمتقدمين اختبار امتثالهم باستخدام الإصدارات الحالية من المعايير المعتمدة من Bonsucro والحاسبة. كما تقدم SCS خدمات التقييم المسبق. لهذا، سيقوم فريقنا بإجراء تدقيق كامل مماثل لتلك التي سيتم إجراؤها خلال الشهادة الأولية. وسيتم تسليم تقرير كامل مع النتائج والملاحظات إلى العميل. وستكون الأفرقة التي تجري التقييم المسبق والمراجعة الأولية للحسابات مختلفة لتجنب أي تضارب في المصالح.

كم تبلغ تكلفة شهادة بونسوكرو، وكم تستغرق عملية إصدار الشهادات؟

وتختلف تكلفة التقييم وطوله تبعا لتعقيد التقييم ومتطلبات بروتوكول شهادة بونسوكرو. اتصل SCS للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص.

ما هي المكونات الرئيسية لنظامشهادة بونسوكرو؟

وتشمل المكونات الرئيسية بروتوكول شهادة بونسوكرو والمعايير وتوجيهاتها وآلة الحاسبة. توفر الحاسبة نظاما متريا لتقييم مدى امتثال عملياتك لمعايير ومؤشرات الاستدامة في Bonsucro.

هل تحتاج شركتك إلى إدراج جميع مجالات الإنتاج الزراعي في نطاق الشهادة؟

يمكن للمشغل اختيار المناطق التي سيتم تضمينها في وحدة التصديق. وينبغي أن يكون واضحا أن قصب السكر فقط ومشتقاته من المناطق المختارة يمكن بيعها كما Bonsucro المواد المعتمدة. يرجى ملاحظة أن 100٪ من أنشطة الطاحونة تحتاج إلى تضمينها، بغض النظر عن حجم المنطقة الزراعية المختارة للحصول على الشهادة.

كم من الوقت سوف عملي يجب أن تغلق أي عدم التوافق؟

بشكل عام، يتم تصنيف عدم التوافق إلى حالات عدم مطابقة طفيفة و رئيسية. ويتعين أن تكون هناك حالات عدم توافق رئيسية في خطة عمل معتمدة، ويتعين إغلاقها في موعد أقصاه 3 أشهر بعد مراجعة الحسابات. وينبغي أن تكون هناك حالات عدم امتثال طفيفة لخطة عمل معتمدة، وسيتم الاتفاق على الأوقات مع فريق مراجعة الحسابات. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الرجوع إلى أحدث إصدار من بروتوكول شهادة بونسوكرو.

هل ستتسنح الفرصة لشركتي لبيع أرصدة بونسوكرو؟

يمكن لمزارع ومصانع قصب السكر المعتمدة من Bonsucro بيع اعتماداتها عبر منصة التداول للتداول داخل وخارج السوق. يمكن للمشترين استخدام المنصة لتقديم عطاءات للحصول على ائتمانات بونسوكرو. وتشمل الأنواع الأربعة من ائتمانات بونسوكرو قصب السكر الخام، دبس السكر والإيثانول الائتمانات.

هل يمكنني استخدام علامة شهادة بونسوكرو على المنتج؟

وفقا لقواعد المطالبات ووضع العلامات Bonsucro ، لا يمكن استخدام علامة الاعتماد للمطالبات على المنتج إلا إذا خصص مستخدم المطالبة 95٪ أو أكثر من السمة المستدامة لمجموع المحتوى المشتق من قصب السكر للمنتج.

هل يمكنني استخدام علامة شهادة SCS Kingfisher؟

نعم، يمكن للعملاء الذين يحصلون على شهادة Bonsucro من SCS استخدام علامة شهادة SCS Kingfisher، جنبا إلى جنب مع علامة بونسوكرو، على المنتج، على موقع الويب الخاص بك وفي المواد التسويقية. SCS يسلم شهادة مع علامة كينجفيشر SCS حزمة دعم التسويق وملفات شعار Kingfisher وإرشادات استخدام الشعار. يتلقى جميع العملاء المعتمدين دعما تسويقيا فرديا من فريق التسويق في SCS.

تقدم الآن

هل أنت مستعد لبدء العملية؟ أكمل طلب.

Bonsucro Certification

Sustainable Sugarcane Initiative

Matt Rudolf   |  
Landline Contact919.533.4886   |  

Bonsucro Certification is a multi-stakeholder led certification program developed for the sugarcane industry to meet purchasing policies of large-scale sugar buyers seeking suppliers who support fair labor and environmental protection in sugar producing communities.

Based on the Bonsucro Production Standard, a metrics-based standard for sugarcane producers, the Bonsucro certification program relies upon very strict environmental and social requirements to protect cane field and factory workers and local soil, water and air quality. Bonsucro certified sugar accounts for more than 4% of global sugar production and allows for the sale of sustainable sugarcane credits, as well as physical traceability.

Additionally, the Bonsucro ChoC standard is a traceability system based upon the principles of mass-balance that allows downstream sugar and ethanol buyers to make credible claims linked to the production of sustainably produced sugarcane according to the Bonsucro standards. Downstream buyers must have Bonsucro ChoC certification in order to make claims related to their use of sustainably produced sugar. SCS Global Servcies is an authorized provider of certification services for both the Bonsucro Production standard and the BonSucro ChoC standard.

Bonsucro logo

Why Choose SCS?

SCS Global Services is globally recognized for its experience within the sugarcane sector. Our Bonsucro experts include local and regional auditors, technical specialists and costumer service representatives who deliver exceptional response and accurate, science-based insights to meet your Bonsucro auditing and certification needs. We work closely with mills, governments, NGOs and private sector to contribute to the development and adoption of sustainability standards and inititiatives impacting the global sugarcane industry.

SCS Global Services has been a global leader in third-party environmental and sustainability verification, certification, auditing, testing, and standards development for more than three decades. In addition to Bonsucro certification, we also provide certifications for ISCC, FSSC 22000, SMETA, FairTrade USA and LCFS-CARB

  • FAQs
  • Benefits
  • Process
  • Certified Clients
  • Program Details
  • Program Documents

What are the advantages of working with SCS as a Bonsucro certifier?

SCS strives to provide excellent costumer service and quick responses to our clients. With local and regional teams, SCS is your trustable partner for independent third-party certification. SCS works with the main schemes for the sugarcane sector, such as Bonsucro, FSSC 22000, SMETA, FairTrade USA, USDA Organic, Non-GMO verification, ISO 14001/45001 combined audits and much more. 

How can my company prepare for certification?

Applicants can their compliance by using the current versions of the Bonsucro approved standards and Calculator. SCS also offers pre-assessment services. For this, our team will conduct a complete audit similar to the one that will be conducted during the initial certification. A complete report with findings and observations will be delivered to the client. Teams conducting the pre-assessement and the initial audit will be different to avoid any conflict of interest.

How much does Bonsucro Certification cost, and how long does the certification process take?

Cost and length of time for the assessment differ depending on the complexity of the assessment and the requirements of the Bonsucro Certification Protocol. Contact SCS for a custom quote.

What are the main components of the Bonsucro Certification System?

Main components include the Bonsucro Certificacion Protocol, standards and their guidance and the Calculator. The Calculator offers a metric system to assess the compliance of your operations against Bonsucro sustainability criteria and indicators.

Does your company need to include all areas of agricultural production in the scope of certification?

The operator can choose the areas that will be included in the certification unit. It should be made clear that only sugarcane and its derivatives from the selected areas can be sold as Bonsucro certified material. Please note that 100% of the activities of the mill need to be included, regardless of the size of the agricultural area selected for certification.

How much time will my operation have to close any nonconformities?

In general, nonconformities are classified into minor and major nonconformities. Major nonconformities need to have an approved action plan and these need to be closed no later than 3 months after the audit. Minor nonconformities need to have an approved action plan and times will be agreed with the audit team. For more information please refer to the most recent version of the Bonsucro Certification Protocol.

Will my company have the chance to sell Bonsucro credits?

Bonsucro certified sugarcane farms and mills can sell their credits via the trading platform for on and off-market trading. Buyers can use the platform to make bids for Bonsucro Credits. The four types of Bonsucro credits include cane, raw sugar, molasses and ethanol credits.

Can I use the Bonsucro certification mark on product?

According to the Bonsucro Claims & Labelling Rules, the use of the Certification Mark for on-product claims can be made only if the claim user allocates 95% or more of the sustainable characteristic to the total sugarcane-derived content of a product.

Can I use the SCS Kingfisher certification mark?

Yes, clients that earn Bonsucro Certification from SCS can use the SCS Kingfisher certification mark, along with the Bonsucro mark, on-product, on your website and in marketing materials. SCS delivers a certificate with the SCS Kingfisher mark, a marketing support packet, Kingfisher logo files, and logo use guidelines. All certified clients receive individual marketing support from the SCS marketing team.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

SCS Certified Clients

Learn more about the clients we certify and where to find products with this certification.