شهادة مجلس المجوهرات المسؤولة

للذهب والفضة وPGMs والماس وسلاسل التوريد الأحجار الكريمة

فيكاس أهوجا |  

تعزز شهادة مجلس المجوهرات المسؤول (RJC) الثقة في صناعة المجوهرات الراقية العالمية من خلال ضمان التزام الشركات بالممارسات التجارية المسؤولة. تتطلب شهادة RJC تدقيقا مستقلا من قبل جهات خارجية من قبل مراجعي حسابات معتمدين من RJC للتحقق من أن أنظمة إدارة العضو وأدائه تتوافق مع مدونة ممارسات RJC. وتنطبق الشهادة على الذهب والفضة والمعادن البلاتينية (PGMs) والماس وسلاسل توريد الأحجار الكريمة.

مدونة ممارسات RJC (COP): شهادة RJC الإلزامية لجميع أعضاء RJC التجاريين. ويتعين على الأعضاء الاجتماع مع مؤتمر الأطراف في غضون سنتين من الانضمام إلى لجنة الأطراف. مؤتمر الأطراف هو معيار متعدد السمات يقيم سلسلة التوريد، وأخلاقيات الأعمال، وحقوق العمل وحقوق الإنسان، والصحة والسلامة، والأداء البيئي، ونظم الإدارة.

RJC سلسلة من الحضانة (CoC): كفائدة عضو، يمكن استخدام شهادة سلسلة الوصاية الطوعية من RJC لدعم جهود المصادر المسؤولة الإضافية على النحو المطلوب. تلبية متطلبات مؤتمر الأطراف القياسية شرط أساسي للحصول على شهادة CoC.

SCS هي مزود خدمة معتمد لإجراء مدونة ممارسات RJC وتقييمات التحقق من سلسلة الاحتجاز في العديد من البلدان. للاطلاع على تغطية مدقق حسابات SCS الكاملة، انقر هنا.

شعار مجلس المجوهرات المسؤول

لماذا تختار SCS؟

مع مراجعي الحسابات في موقع عالمي لإجراء مراجعة RJC COP أو CoC بسلاسة وكفاءة ، تعد SCS رائدة في شهادات استدامة المجوهرات والمعادن والمعادن الثمينة المسؤولة مع أكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة في توفير مراجعات مفصلة ودقيقة وأخلاقية. مع الاستجابات السريعة وخدمة العملاء الشخصية، نحافظ على مشاريعك المضي قدما وعلى الميزانية.

بالإضافة إلى شهادات RJC ، توفر SCS أيضا عمليات تدقيق الألماس المعتمدة الخاصة بنا ، وعمليات تدقيق عملية ضمان المعادن المسؤولة (RMAP) ، ومراجعات سوق London Bullion Market (LBMA) وسوق لندن البلاتينية والبلاديوم(LBMA و LPPM)، وعمليات تدقيق بروتوكول المصادر المسؤولة Signet (SRSP) وعمليات التدقيق المسؤولة الخاصة بنا في SCS.

  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • فوائد
  • عملية
  • تفاصيل البرنامج
  • وثائق البرنامج

 

هل يجب أن نكون عضوا في RJC لكي يتم اعتمادنا وفقا لمعايير RJC؟

لكي تكون الشركة معتمدة وفقا لمعايير (معايير) RJC، يجب عليها أولا التقدم بطلب للحصول على عضوية مجلس الRJC.

كم تستغرق عملية التدقيق؟

يعتمد طول التدقيق على حجم وتعقيد عمليات العضو. يتم تعريف هذا في التقييم الذاتي للعضو الذي يطلبه SCS أثناء عملية تحديد النطاق الأولي. 

كم من الوقت يستغرق لتصبح معتمدة RJC؟

ويتوقف ذلك على نتائج المراجعة الأولية؛ عادة ما تستغرق عملية التدقيق وكتابة التقارير ومراجعة التقارير حوالي شهر واحد من الجلسة الافتتاحية، قبل تسليمها إلى RJC للموافقة النهائية عليها.

ماذا يحدث عندما يجد مراجعو حساباتك مشكلات عدم امتثال أثناء تدقيق RJC؟

وسيعرف مراجعو الحسابات عدم المطابقة بأنه ثانوي أو رئيسي، تبعا لشدة عدم المطابقة. إذا تم تحديد خرق خطير، يجب على العضو معالجة عدم المطابقة في غضون 4 أسابيع من المراجعة.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى إكماله خلال مرحلة تحديد نطاق التدقيق؟

قبل الاتصال SCS، من المستحسن أن الأعضاء إكمال المصنف RJC التقييم الذاتي. ستطلب SCS في المقام الأول علامة تبويب نطاق مكتملة من أجل تقديم تقدير عرض أسعار لخدمات التدقيق.

طلب معلومات

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات؟ ملء النموذج واحد من ممثلينا سوف نعود إليك قريبا.

Responsible Jewellery Council Certification

For Gold, Silver, PGMs, Diamonds, and Gemstone Supply Chains

Ambar Valles   |  
Landline Contact+1.971.801.5321   |  

Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC) Certification promotes trust in the global fine jewelry industry by assuring companies are adhering to responsible business practices. RJC Certification requires independent third-party auditing by RJC accredited auditors to verify that a Member’s management systems and performance conform to the RJC Code of Practices. The certification is applicable for gold, silver, platinum group metals (PGMs), diamonds, and gemstone supply chains.

RJC Code of Practices (COP): RJC’s mandatory certification for all commercial RJC Members. Members are required to meet the COP within two years of joining RJC. The COP is a multi-attribute standard that evaluates supply chain, business ethics, labor and human rights, health and safety, environmental performance, and management systems.

RJC Chain-of-Custody (CoC): As a Member benefit, RJC’s voluntary Chain-of-Custody certification may be used to support additional responsible sourcing efforts as desired. Meeting the COP standard requirements is a prerequisite for CoC certification.

SCS is an approved service provider to conduct RJC Code of Practices and Chain-of-Custody verification assessments in numerous countries. To see SCS's complete auditor coverage, click here.

Responsible Jewellery Council logo

Why Choose SCS?

With globally located auditors to conduct your RJC COP or CoC audit smoothly and efficiently, SCS’ is a leader in responsible jewellry, minerals and precious metals sustainability certifications with more than 25 years of experience providing detailed, accurate and ethical audits. With quick responses and personalized customer service, we keep your projects moving forward and on budget.

In addition to RJC certifications, SCS also provides our own Certified Sustainability Rated Diamonds audits,  Responsible Minerals Assurance Process (RMAP) audits, London Bullion Market Association (LBMA)  and London Platinum and Palladium Market (LBMA & LPPM) audits, Signet Responsible Sourcing Protocol (SRSP) audits and our own SCS Certified Responsible Source-Jewelry audits.

  • FAQs
  • Benefits
  • Process
  • Program Details
  • Program Documents

 

Do we have to be an RJC Member in order to be certified to the RJC standard?

In order to be certified to the RJC standard(s) a company must first apply for membership with the RJC.

How long does the audit take to complete?

Audit length depends on the size and complexity of the Member’s operations. This is defined in the Member’s self-assessment that is requested by SCS during the initial scoping process. 

How long does it take to become RJC certified?

This depends on initial audit results; typically the audit, report writing, and report review process takes about 1 month from the opening meeting, before it is delivered to the RJC for final approval.

What happens when your auditors find non-compliance issues during an RJC audit?

Auditors will define a non-conformance as either minor or major, depending on the severity of the non-conformance. If a critical breach is identified, the Member must address the non-conformance within 4 weeks of the audit.

What do I need to complete during the audit scoping phase?

Prior to contacting SCS, it is recommended that members complete the RJC self-assessment workbook. SCS will primarily request a completed scoping tab in order to provide a quote estimate for audit services.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.