Certifié sans résidu de pesticide

Fruits, légumes, céréales, fibres et plantes de départ

Bernadette Goldstein |  
Brandon Nauman |  

Démontrez que vos fruits, légumes, céréales, jus, fibres et débuts de plantes frais ou fraîchement coupés répondent à la norme la plus stricte en matière de résidus de pesticides sur le marché aujourd'hui : la certification sans résidus de pesticides. La certification est la preuve que vos produits ne contiennent aucun résidu de pesticide dans les limites de détection du laboratoire. Cet accomplissement dépasse de loin les exigences gouvernementales, satisfait les détaillants et autres clients, et fournit l'assurance que de nombreux consommateurs recherchent pour eux-mêmes et leurs familles.

Sans résidu de pesticide

SCS est le premier certificateur mondial d'aliments exempts de résidus de pesticides, travaillant avec les agriculteurs les plus innovants du monde entier utilisant des méthodes conventionnelles, de lutte intégrée contre les parasites et biologiques, ainsi qu'avec les principaux détaillants alimentaires.

  • Détails du programme
  • Processus
  • Avantages
  • FAQs
Gestion des résidus de pesticides

La certification sans résidus de pesticides est un programme de gestion des résidus de pesticides et de sécurité des produits offert aux producteurs qui utilisent des méthodes d'agriculture conventionnelle, de lutte intégrée, biologique et biodynamique. Au fil des ans, les producteurs ont découvert qu'ils pouvaient ajuster leurs applications agrochimiques et économiser de l'argent en surveillant les niveaux de résidus.

Garantie de certification

La certification garantit que votre produit est inférieur aux limites maximales de résidus (LMR) pour chaque marché d'exportation et aux spécifications de vos acheteurs au détail les plus exigeants.

Critères de certification

La certification exige qu'aucun résidu ne soit détecté au-delà des limites de détection fiables du laboratoire. Pour la plupart des pesticides, ce niveau est de 0,01 ppm, ce qui est 10 à 1 000 fois plus rigoureux que ce qu'exige la loi. Ce niveau répond à la définition universelle de "limite de détection".

Protocoles scientifiques stricts

La certification s'appuie sur des protocoles scientifiques stricts d'inspection, d'échantillonnage et de test. Des protocoles d'inspection ciblés permettent à SCS d'échantillonner les zones du champ ou de l'environnement de culture les plus susceptibles de contenir des résidus. Les tests sont basés sur l'utilisation réelle des pesticides afin d'assurer la plus grande précision des résultats. Les chimistes de SCS supervisent le processus de test en laboratoire, y compris l'échantillonnage en aveugle, l'échantillonnage fractionné et d'autres mesures d'assurance qualité.

Services complémentaires

Nous proposons également la certification biologique, l'audit de la sécurité alimentaire et la formation des producteurs et des détaillants. Renseignez-vous sur notre gamme complète de services.

Postulez maintenant

Prêt à commencer le processus ? Remplissez une demande.

Certified Pesticide Residue Free

Fruits, Vegetables, Grains, Fiber and Plant Starts

Aaron Aguirre   |  
Landline Contact+52 667.791.5505   |  
Eduardo Felipe   |  
Landline Contact+52 667.503.9045   |  
Oscar Morales   |  
Landline Contact+52 667.230.0693   |  

Demonstrate that your fresh or processed fruits, vegetables, grains, juices, fiber and plant starts meet the most stringent pesticide residue standard in the marketplace today – Certified Pesticide Residue Free. Certification is proof that your products contain no pesticide residues within the limits of laboratory detection. This accomplishment far surpasses government requirements, satisfies retailers and other customers, and provides the reassurance that many consumers are seeking for themselves and their families.

Pesticide Residue Free

SCS is the world’s leading certifier of Pesticide Residue Free foods, working with the most innovative farmers around the globe using conventional, integrated pest management and organic methods, as well as with leading food retailers.  Additionally, for producers using no pesticides at all, SCS offers Pesticide Free certification.

  • Program Details
  • Process
  • Benefits
  • FAQs
  • Program Documents
Pesticide Residue Management

Pesticide residue free certification is a pesticide residue management and product safety program available to growers using conventional, integrated pest management, organic and biodynamic farming methods. Over the years, growers have found that they can fine-tune their agrochemical applications and save money in the process by monitoring residue levels.

Certification Guarantee

Certification guarantees that your product falls below the maximum residue limits (MRLs) for every export market, and the specifications of your most exacting retail buyers.

Certification Criteria

Certification requires that there be no detected residues above the laboratory’s reliable limits of detection. For most pesticides, this level is 0.01 ppm, which is 10 to 1,000 times more stringent than required by law. This level meets the universal definition of “limit of detection.”

Strict Scientific Protocols

Certification is backed by strict scientific protocols of inspection, sampling and testing. Targeted inspection protocols allow SCS to sample those areas of the field or growing environment most likely to have residues. Testing is based on actual pesticide use to provide the highest accuracy in results. SCS chemists oversee the laboratory testing process, including blind sampling, split sampling, and other quality assurance measures.

Complementary Services

We also provide organic certification, flavor and antioxidant superfood analysis, MRL management and food safety auditing and training for growers and retailers. Ask us about our full suite of services.

Additional Option: Pesticide Free

For growing operations that use no pesticides whatsoever, SCS offers “Pesticide Free” certification. Ask our representative for details about this special distinction.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.