SCS Water Stewardship Certificate Holders

The Alliance for Water Stewardship (AWS) Standard is the first comprehensive global benchmark for responsible water stewardship. Certification demonstrates responsible water governance, sustainable water balance, good water quality, and healthy water-related sites and values. See the Certified Clients table below for a list of AWS certificate holders certified by SCS.

The Alliance for Water Stewardship requires SCS to solicit stakeholder comments for clients undergoing evaluation. SCS welcomes public participation in the form of in-person or written commentary during the stakeholder review period. See the Stakeholder Review table below for a list of public notices for stakeholder review. To submit comments for a specific client, click the contact link next to the Public Notice in the Stakeholder Review table.

Certified Clients for Alliance for Water Stewardship
Client Name Location Certificate File Certificate Start Date Sort descending Certificate End Date
La Vie Limited Liability Company - Long An Facility

Long An

AWS-010-INT-SCS-00-07-0004-0026 (289.43 KB) 04/29/2019 05/28/2022
Nestlé Waters Lebanon - Falougha Factory


AWS_CRT_Nestle_Lebanon_Falougha_06172019.pdf (288.61 KB) 06/17/2019 06/16/2022
Nestlé Waters Lebanon - Ain Zhalta Factory

Ain Zhalta

AWS_CRT_Nestle_Lebanon_AinZhalta_06172019.pdf (288.52 KB) 06/17/2019 06/16/2022
Manantiales la Asuncion S.A.P.I de C.V.


AWS_CRT_Nestle_SantaMaria Mexico_06172019.pdf (288.16 KB) 06/24/2019 06/23/2022
Nestlé Waters NA, Mecosta MI Facility

Stanwood, MI
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Mecosta_071119.pdf (288.09 KB) 07/12/2019 07/11/2022
Miltrim Farm Inc

Athens, WI
United States

AWS-010-INT-SCS-00-01-00015-0101 (288.92 KB) 09/19/2019 09/18/2022
Nestlé Waters North America, Inc., Pasadena, TX Facility

Pasadena, TX
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_PasadenaTX_11072019.pdf (290.34 KB) 11/07/2019 11/06/2022
Nestlé Waters North America, Inc., South Houston, TX Facility

South Houston, TX
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_SouthHoustonTX_11072019.pdf (290.27 KB) 11/07/2019 11/06/2022
Nestlé Waters Egypt S.A.E.

Kafar El Arabein, Kalyoubia, Benha

AWS_CRT_NWNA_NestleEgypt_11262019.pdf (292.18 KB) 11/27/2019 11/26/2022
Nestlé Waters North America, Inc. - Denver, CO Facility

Denver, CO
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Denver_12162019.pdf (290.28 KB) 12/16/2019 12/15/2022
Nalco Water (an Ecolab Company) - Garyville, LA Facility

Garyville, LA
United States

AWS_CRT_Ecolab_Garyville_12162019.pdf (289.54 KB) 12/16/2019 12/15/2022
Google - Dublin, Ireland Campus


AWS_CRT_Google_Dublin_05132020.pdf (283.81 KB) 05/13/2020 05/12/2023
Google - Los Angeles, CA Campus

Los Angeles, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_Google_LosAngeles_05122020.pdf (283.52 KB) 05/13/2020 05/12/2023
Google - Mountain View, CA Campus

Mountain View, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_Google_MtnView_05122020.pdf (283.84 KB) 05/13/2020 05/12/2023
Engel Tool & Forge

Milwaukee, WI
United States

AWS_CRT_Engel_08212020.pdf (307.17 KB) 07/17/2020 07/16/2023
Elementis LTP

Milwaukee, WI
United States

AWS_CRT_Elementis_08212020.pdf (307.18 KB) 07/17/2020 07/16/2023
Nestlé Waters North America, Inc. - Ontario, CA Facility

Ontario, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Ontario_07302020.pdf (347.81 KB) 07/30/2020 07/29/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Sacramento, CA Facility

Sacramento, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Sacramento_08312020.pdf (303.59 KB) 08/31/2020 08/30/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Livermore, CA Facility

Livermore, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Livermore.pdf (320.31 KB) 10/16/2020 10/15/2023
Primo Water North America, Wekiva Spring, FL

Morriston, FL
United States

AWS_CRT_PrimoWaterNA_WekivaSpring_2020.pdf (299.89 KB) 11/20/2020 11/19/2023
Primo Water North America, Diamond Spring, PA

Stevens, PA
United States

AWS_CRT_PrimoWaterNA_DiamondSpring_2020.pdf (308.51 KB) 11/20/2020 11/19/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Kingfield, ME Facility

Kingfield, ME
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Kingfield_11252020.pdf (301.89 KB) 11/25/2020 11/24/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Poland, ME Facility

Poland, ME
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Poland_11252020.pdf (318.74 KB) 11/25/2020 11/24/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Hollis, ME Facility

Hollis, ME
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Hollis_11252020.pdf (301.76 KB) 11/25/2020 11/24/2023
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Framingham, MA Facility

Framingham, MA
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Framingham_11252020_1.pdf (301.53 KB) 11/25/2020 11/24/2023
Ecolab – Carson, CA Facility

Carson, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_Ecolab_Carson_042921.pdf (320.06 KB) 01/04/2021 01/03/2024
Ecolab – City of Industry, CA Facility

City of Industry, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_Ecolab_COI_042921.pdf (318.93 KB) 01/04/2021 01/03/2024
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Hope, BC Canada Facility

Hope BC

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Hope.pdf (320.3 KB) 02/01/2021 02/29/2024
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Cabazon, CA Facility

United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_Cabazon.pdf (320.28 KB) 02/15/2021 02/14/2024
Apple Inc. - Prineville, OR

Prineville, OR
United States

AWS_CRT_Apple_Prineville.pdf (317.78 KB) 02/23/2021 02/22/2024
Nestlé USA - Modesto, CA Facility

Modesto, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_NUSA_Modesto_02242021.pdf (300.17 KB) 02/24/2021 02/23/2024
Nestlé Waters N.A. Inc. - Los Angeles, CA Facility

Los Angeles, CA
United States

AWS_CRT_NWNA_LosAngeles.pdf (319.96 KB) 02/26/2021 02/25/2024
Dairy Partners Américas DPA Manufacturing Colombia Ltda.

Valledupar, CES,

AWS_CRT_DPAColombia_030321.pdf (321.24 KB) 03/03/2021 03/02/2024
La Vie Limited Liability Company - Huan Yen Facility

Ngoc Quynh Village

AWS_CRT_LaVie_HungYen_051121.pdf (320.83 KB) 05/07/2021 05/06/2024
Tyson Fresh Meats

Holcomb, KS
United States

AWS_CRT_Tyson_Finney_052521.pdf (321.15 KB) 05/11/2021 05/10/2024
Sloan - Franklin Park facility

Franklin Park, IL
United States

AWS_CRT_Sloan_FranklinPark_062921.pdf (320.11 KB) 06/28/2021 06/27/2024

Dias d'Ávila-BA

AWS_CRT_Minalba_DiasAvila_081721.pdf (323.78 KB) 08/17/2021 08/16/2024
Diageo - Spey Catchment

United Kingdom

AWS_CRT_Diageo_Spey.pdf (321.15 KB) 09/27/2021 09/26/2024
Primo Water North America - Georgia Mountain, GA

Blue Ridge, GA
United States

AWS_CRT_PrimoWaterNA_GAMtn_2021.pdf (320.7 KB) 11/11/2021 10/11/2024
Primo Water North America - Mountain Valley, AR

Hot Springs Village, AR
United States

AWS_CRT_PrimoWaterNA_MtnValley_2021.pdf (320.77 KB) 11/11/2021 11/10/2024
Alliance for Water Stewardship
Client Name Location Public Notification Letter Review Period Sort descending Contact
Ecolab Lerma Plant

Lerma, Méx.

Ecolab_Lerma_AWSPublicAnnouncement_0.pdf (214.12 KB) 10/15/2021 - 12/13/2021 Rae Mindock
Diageo – Cameronbridge Distillery

United Kingdom

Diageo_Cameronbridge_AWSPublicAnnouncement.pdf (213.63 KB) 10/15/2021 - 12/14/2021 Rae Mindock
Ecolab Cuautitlán Izcalli Plant

Cuatitlan Izcalli, Méx.

Ecolab_CuautitlánIzcalli_AWSPublicAnnouncement.pdf (214.39 KB) 10/15/2021 - 12/06/2021 Rae Mindock
Tyson Prepared Foods

North Richland Hills, TX
United States

Tyson_NorthRichland_AWSPublicAnnouncement.pdf (214.69 KB) 10/18/2021 - 12/13/2021 Rae Mindock
Kum & Go - Colorado Springs

Colorado Spring, CO
United States

Kum&Go_ColoradoSprings_AWSPublicAnnouncement.pdf (214.21 KB) 10/27/2021 - 12/20/2021 Rae Mindock