تقييم استدامة المزارع

منصة SAI

كيفن وارنر |  

تعزيز تقدم شركة الأغذية أو المزرعة في الاستدامة من خلال التحقق في إطار برنامج تقييم استدامة المزرعة (FSA). تم تطوير أداة هيئة الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية من قبل منهاج العمل، وهي منظمة متخصصة في صناعة الأغذية مكرسة لتعزيز الزراعة المستدامة في السلسلة الغذائية. ويستخدم النظام المالي لتقييم مستوى الاستدامة في المزارع، وتحفيز التحسين الزراعي المستمر، ودعم أهداف سلسلة التوريد المستدامة، وقياس المعايير والمدونات والمخططات والتشريعات القائمة.  

شعار فاسا

تسعى شركات الأغذية بشكل متزايد إلى الحصول على ضمان من طرف ثالث تم التحقق منه للامتثال ل FSA. هذا، جنبا إلى جنب مع خبرة الاستدامة والمنظور الذي يمكن أن يجلبه المحققون المستقلون، هي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل المزارعين وشركات الدمج والعلامات التجارية يختارون التحقق من طرف ثالث. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في شهادة الزراعة المستدامة ، تتمتع SCS بعمق الخبرة والمؤهلات المهنية التي تبحث عنها. لدينا مدققون على الأرض في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقييم العمليات الزراعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اعتماد SCS لإجراء الشهادات في إطار مجموعة واسعة من البرامج التي تم قياسها بواسطة منصة SAI إلى أداة FSA.

  • تفاصيل البرنامج
  • عملية
  • القياس والتجميع
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • وثائق البرنامج

أنشأ منصة SAI هيئة رقابة الحسابات في عام 2014 لتقييم مستوى الاستدامة في المزرعة وقياس المعايير القائمة. وتستخدم هذه الأداة في 32 بلدا، وهي متاحة في 19 لغة لمجموعة متنوعة من المكونات الزراعية للأغذية والمشروبات.

شركات الأغذية – استخدم أداة الأدوات المالية لدعم أهدافك المستدامة في مجال المصادر.  سوف تساعدك SCS في تقييم عملياتك الحالية، وتحديد الأهداف، وتنفيذ تدابير سلسلة التوريد المسؤولة - في أي مكان في العالم.

المزارع – احصل على الاعتراف تحت واحد من ثلاثة مستويات أداء، استنادا إلى مستوى التوافق مع المعايير الأساسية والأساسية والمتقدمة:

  • البرونز: قاعدة صلبة من الممارسات الزراعية الجيدة. تغطية 100٪ من الضروريات و 75٪ من الأساسية.
  • الفضة: ممارسات الزراعة المستدامة المعترف بها من قبل الشركات الرائدة. تغطية 100٪ من الضروريات، 80٪ من الأساسية، و 50٪ من المتقدمين.
  • الذهب: ممارسات زراعية استثنائية. تغطية 100٪ من الضروريات، 100٪ من الأساسية، و 75٪ من المتقدمين.

تقدم الآن

هل أنت مستعد لبدء العملية؟ أكمل طلب.

الخدمات ذات الصلة

SCS Global Services يقدم الخدمات التالية ذات الصلة.

SCS Global Services - Setting the standard for sustainability.
MENU

Search form

Farm Sustainability Assessment

SAI Platform

Bonnie Holman   |  
510.917.3138   |  

Promote your food company or farm’s sustainability progress through verification under the Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA) program. The FSA tool was developed by SAI Platform, a food industry organization dedicated to advancing sustainable agriculture in the food chain. FSA is used to evaluate the level of on-farm sustainability, to spur continuous farm improvement, support sustainable supply chain goals, and to benchmark existing standards, codes, schemes and legislation.  


FSA logo

Food companies are increasingly seeking third-party verified assurance of FSA compliance. This, combined with the sustainability expertise and perspective that independent verifiers can bring, are some of the reasons growers, consolidators, and brands are choosing third-party verification. As one of the pioneers in sustainable agriculture certification, SCS has the depth of experience and professional qualifications you’re looking for.  We have auditors on the ground worldwide to evaluate farming operation. Additionally, SCS is accredited to conduct certifications under a wide range of programs benchmarked by SAI Platform to the FSA tool.

  • Program Details
  • Process
  • Benchmarking and Bundling
  • FAQs
  • Program Documents

SAI Platform created FSA in 2014 to assess the level of on-farm sustainability and to benchmark existing standards. The tool is used in 32 countries and available in 19 languages for a variety of food and beverage agricultural ingredients.

Food Companies – Use the FSA tool to support your sustainable sourcing goals.  SCS will assist you in evaluating your existing operations, goal setting, and implementation of responsible supply chain measures – anywhere in the world.

Farms – Earn recognition under one of three performance tiers, based on your level of conformance with essential, basic, and advanced criteria:

  • Bronze: Solid base of good farming practices. 100% coverage of essentials and 75% of basic.
  • Silver: Sustainable farming practices recognized by leading companies. 100% coverage of essentials, 80% of basic, and 50% of advanced.
  • Gold: Exceptional farming practices. 100% coverage of essentials, 100% of basic, and 75% of advanced.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.