冲突矿产报告

多德-弗兰克法案(1502)和欧盟冲突矿产条例(2017/821)的尽职调查

斯坦利-马图拉姆  

满足多德-弗兰克法案(1502)和欧盟冲突矿产条例(2017/821)的尽职调查要求,并遵守美国证券交易委员会(SEC)和欧盟监管机构的公开报告授权,SCS Global Services 。我们的第三方冲突矿产报告审计和尽职调查系统开发使您能够正确披露冲突矿产的来源,并帮助您减少支持刚果民主共和国(DRC)及周边国家武装冲突的风险。

圣克莱尔在贵金属可追溯性和透明度方面有专长,并在社会和环境第三方认证和供应链评估方面有三十年的经验。我们开发了Certified Responsible Source™计划,是国际贵金属协会(IPMI)的成员,并得到责任珠宝委员会的认可。我们与行业协会合作,开发基于风险的尽职调查方法,以识别冲突矿物,并积极与责任矿物倡议组织(RMI)合作,优化RMI的责任矿物保证程序(RMAP)。

  • 服务项目
  • 尽职调查系统
  • 私营部门审计
  • 常见问题
满足您的合规要求。
  • 尽职调查系统开发 - 我们帮助确保你的冲突矿物尽职调查系统是有效的,并符合监管要求,并协助你进行冲突矿物合规规划和政策制定、风险分析、供应链映射和风险缓解。通过这些服务,我们确定您当前系统中的关键差距和风险,以及经济合作与发展组织(OECD)尽职调查指南和RBA无冲突冶炼厂倡议检查表等框架中概述的建议。
  • 冲突矿产报告审计 - 我们按照美国政府问责局(GAO)的 "黄皮书 "准则,为冲突矿产报告提供基于绩效的独立私营部门审计(IPSA)。审计确认您的冲突矿产报告中描述的尽职调查符合经合组织的框架,并与贵公司采取的尽职调查措施一致。

索取资料

需要更多信息吗?请填写表格,我们的代表将很快给您答复。

SCS Global Services - Setting the standard for sustainability.
MENU

Search form

To Learn More About How SCS Global Services is Addressing COVID-19 Click Here

Conflict Minerals Reporting

Due Diligence for Dodd-Frank (1502) and the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation (2017/821)

Neil Mendenhall   |  
510.452.8018   |  

Satisfy due diligence requirements for Dodd-Frank (1502) and the EU Conflict Minerals Regulation (2017/821) and comply with public reporting mandates from the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and EU regulators with SCS Global Services. Our third-party Conflict Minerals Report auditing and due diligence system development enables you to properly disclose sources of conflict minerals and helps you mitigate your risk of supporting armed conflict within the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) and surrounding countries.


SCS has expertise in precious metal traceability and transparency as well as three decades of experience in social and environmental third-party certification and supply chain assessment. We developed the Certified Responsible Source™ program, are members of the International Precious Metals Institute (IPMI), and are accredited by the Responsible Jewelry Council. We work with trade associations to develop risk-based due diligence approaches for identifying conflict minerals, and are also actively engaged with the Responsible Minerals Initiative (RMI) to optimize RMI's Responsible Minerals Assurance Process (RMAP).

  • Service Offerings
  • Due Diligence System
  • Private Sector Audits
  • FAQs
Meet your compliance requirements:
  • Due Diligence System Development - We help ensure that your due diligence system for conflict minerals is effective and meets regulatory requirements, and assist you with conflict minerals compliance planning and policy development, risk profiling, supply chain mapping, and risk mitigation. Through these services, we identify critical gaps and risks in your current system and the recommendations outlined in the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Due Diligence Guidance and frameworks such as the RBA Conflict-Free Smelter Initiative Checklist.
  • Conflict Mineral Report Auditing - We offer performance-based independent private sector audits (IPSAs) for Conflict Minerals Reports, following US Government Accountability Office's (GAO) “Yellow Book” guidelines. Auditing confirms that the due diligence described within your Conflict Minerals Report conforms to the OECD framework and is consistent with due diligence measures that your company has undertaken.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

Related Services

SCS Global Services offers the following related services.