温室气体核查

核实您的温室气体清单

Karen Righthand |  

通过第三方验证你的组织的温室气体清单,提高数据的可靠性和增加利益相关者的信心。 圣克莱尔在广泛的自愿和监管驱动的温室气体报告框架中提供核查服务,包括在制造业、教育、医疗保健、运输、酒店、能源、林业和农业部门的专业知识。 

圣克莱尔是美国国家标准协会(ANSI)根据ISO14065认可的核查机构。 我们为世界各地的组织提供温室气体核查服务,从财富500强公司到小型独立企业。 

  • 服务项目
  • 过程
  • 客户和项目

圣克莱尔为上述计划提供独立的第三方核查服务,以确保实体的库存是准确,完整,并符合核查标准。圣克莱尔在对库存数据和管理系统进行风险评估的基础上进行核查,并通过对客户数据和程序的有针对性的抽样进行核查。 结果在核查报告和核查声明中进行总结。

此外,SCS还提供以下相关服务。

  • 范围3清单的准备- 范围3排放是需要考虑的,通常占你的温室气体总清单的一半之多。在制定科学目标时也需要范围3清单,报告范围3可以提高你的CDP得分。
  • 组织和产品足迹- 如果你从来没有计算和报告你的温室气体排放,圣克莱尔可以帮助你开始测量,计算和申报你的组织的直接和间接温室气体排放。
  • 温室气体计算器 - SCS可以为组织创建一个定制的温室气体工具,年复一年地编制他们自己的温室气体清单。

注意,我们不能为同一个组织进行测量和核查,因为这有利益冲突。

索取资料

需要更多信息吗?请填写表格,我们的代表将很快给您答复。

相关资源

点击了解更多信息或下载与此服务相关的资源

新闻发布
SCS Global Services (SCS)自豪地宣布其最近的认证,以验证项目是否符合可持续发展原则。
新闻发布
现在有了新的方法来帮助公司、国家和非政府组织(NGO)更准确地...

SCS Global Services - Setting the standard for sustainability.
MENU

Search form

To Learn More About How SCS Global Services is Addressing COVID-19 Click Here

Greenhouse Gas Verification

Verify Your Greenhouse Gas Inventory

Karen Righthand   |  
510.452.6817   |  

COVID-19 Update: Click Here for a Message from Our Staff

 

Improve data reliability and increase Stakeholder confidence through third party verification of your organization’s GHG inventory.  SCS offers verification services across a wide range of voluntary and regulatory driven GHG reporting frameworks including expertise within the manufacturing, education, healthcare, transportation, hospitality, energy, forestry, and agricultural sectors. 


SCS is an American National Standards Institute (ANSI) accredited verification body under ISO 14065.  We provide GHG verification service to organizations throughout the world from fortune 500 companies to small independent businesses. 

  • Service Offerings
  • Process
  • Clients and Projects

SCS provides independent third-party verification services for the above listed programs to assure that the entity’s inventory is accurate, complete, and meets the verification criteria. SCS conducts its verification based upon a risk-based assessment of inventory data and management systems, and conducts its verification through a targeted sampling of client data and procedures.  Results are summarized in a verification report and verification statement.

In addition SCS provides the following related services:

  • Scope 3 Inventory Preparation – Scope 3 emissions are important to consider, often accounting for as much as half of your GHG total inventory. Scope 3 inventory is also required when setting Science Based Targets and reporting Scope 3 can enhance your CDP score.
  • Organizational and Product Footprints – If you have never calculated and reported your GHG emissions, SCS can help you get started measuring, calculating, and declaring your organization's direct and indirect GHG emissions.
  • GHG Calculators – SCS can create a custom GHG tool for organizations to compile their own GHG inventories year after year.

Note, we cannot measure and verify for the same organization as this is a conflict of interest.

Request Information

Need more information? Fill the form and one of our representatives will get back to you shortly.

Featured Clients

Driving change with some of the world’s smartest companies

Featured Clients

Fruit Of Loom
Humanscale
ADP
American Airlines
Owens Corning
Dignity Health
Levis Strauss
Shaw Industries

Related Services

SCS Global Services offers the following related services.