مصدر مسؤول - المنسوجات

المواد الاصطناعية للمنسوجات

نيكول مونوز |  

يؤكد اعتراف الجهات الخارجية كمصدر مسؤول معتمد™ أن الألياف الاصطناعية والراتنج الخاص بك قد تم إنتاجها وفقا للمعايير الأساسية للمساءلة البيئية والاجتماعية والأخلاقية. تعزز هذه الشهادة أهداف الاستدامة لعملائك من رجال الأعمال الذين يصنعون أو يتاجرون بمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات النهائية ، من الملابس والأحذية إلى المفروشات المنجدة والأدوات المنزلية والنصوص الجغرافية.

بصفتنا جهة اعتماد رائدة من طرف ثالث للمطالبات البيئية، SCS Global Services سوف تساعدك على الحصول على الاعتراف لإنجازاتك الاستثنائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلبي مواد الإدخال المعتمدة للمصدر المسؤول العديد من الاعتمادات بموجب معيار NSF / ANSI 336 وتساعد عملائك على التأهل للحصول على شهادة رابطة حقائق المنسوجات التعاقدية.

  • تفاصيل البرنامج
  • عملية
  • فوائد
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • وثائق البرنامج
الاهليه

يحق لمراجعي التدوير والمعالجات ومصنعي المصب الذين ينتجون البوليمرات الاصطناعية والألياف ، مثل البوليستر والنايلون ، الحصول على الشهادة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك: خردة البوليمر المعاد تدويرها والراتنج والكريات والتقشر؛ والتخلص من النفايات التي يتم تدويرها؛ والتخلص من النفايات التي يتم تدويرها؛ والتخلص من النفايات والنفايات؛ والتخلص من النفايات الألياف غير المهونة والألياف نسج; والأقمشة المصنوعة من هذه المواد.

ميزات التصديق
  • مواد البوليمر المعاد تدويرها - يحتوي على محتوى معاد تدويره بنسبة 85٪ على الأقل أو معتمد كمنتج مفضل بيئيا (EPP)
  • الأخلاقية -- يتجنب مصادر مشكوك فيها أو غير أخلاقية
  • حماية العمال - يضمن معاملة العمال بإنصاف وفقا لمعايير العمل المعترف بها دوليا
  • إدارة سلسلة التوريد - يقدم أدوات إدارة مخاطر سلسلة التوريد لتحسين استراتيجيات المصادر ومنع الممارسات البيئية المدمرة
  • تقييم الأثر البيئي - يدرس الآثار البيئية المرتبطة بتصنيع المنتجات
الخدمات التكميلية

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات التصديق البيئية والاستدامة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن اعتماد الألياف الطبيعية على أنها مزروعة بشكل مستدام. قد يتم اعتماد التعبئة والتغليف لمحتواها المعاد تدويره. ويمكن لفريق تقييم دورة الحياة لدينا مساعدتك في إعداد أدوات إدارة سلسلة التوريد.

تقدم الآن

هل أنت مستعد لبدء العملية؟ أكمل طلب.

SCS Global Services - Setting the standard for sustainability.
MENU

Search form

Responsible Source - Textiles

Synthetic Materials for Textiles

Nicole Munoz   |  
510.452.8031   |  

Third-party recognition as a Certified Responsible Source™ confirms that your synthetic fiber and resin have been produced in accordance with fundamental benchmarks of environmental, social and ethical accountability. This certification reinforces the sustainability objectives of your business customers manufacturing or merchandising a wide range of finished products, from apparel and footwear to upholstered furnishings, housewares, and geotextiles.


Responsible Source Certified Logo

As a leading third-party certifier of environmental claims, SCS Global Services will help you gain recognition for your exceptional accomplishments. In addition, input materials certified to Responsible Source satisfy many credits under the NSF/ANSI 336 standard and help your customers qualify for Association for Contract Textiles Facts certification.

  • Program Details
  • Process
  • Benefits
  • FAQs
  • Program Documents
Eligibility

Recyclers, processors, and downstream manufacturers who produce synthetic polymers and fiber, such as polyester and nylon, are eligible for certification. Examples include: recycled polymer scrap, resin, pellets, and flake; undyed fiber and spun fiber; and fabrics made from these materials.

Certification Features
  • Recycled Polymer Materials - Contains a minimum of 85% recycled content or is certified as an Environmentally Preferable Product (EPP)
  • Ethical - Avoids questionable or unethical sources
  • Labor Protections - Ensures that workers are treated fairly according to internationally recognized (ILO) labor standards
  • Supply Chain Management - Introduces supply chain risk management tools to improve sourcing strategies and prevent destructive environmental practices
  • Environmental Impact Assessment - examines the environmental impacts associated with product manufacturing
Complementary Services

We provide a full spectrum of environmental and sustainability certification services. For example, natural fibers may be certified as sustainably grown. Packaging may be certified for its recycled content. And our life cycle assessment team can help you set up supply chain management tools.

Apply Now

Ready to start the process? Complete an Application.

Related Services

SCS Global Services offers the following related services.