منصة محاسبة الكربون وحلول إدارة المناخ

قم بقياس بصمتك. إدارة التخفيضات الخاصة بك. أفصح عن تقدمك.

في عالم يركز بشكل متزايد على الاستدامة، أصبح قياس بصمتك الكربونية وإدارتها وتقليلها أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. ومع ذلك، تكافح المنظمات من جميع الأحجام لفهم بصمتها الكربونية السنوية عبر النطاقات 1 و2 و3، ناهيك عن القدرة على تتبع تخفيض الانبعاثات بشكل مجدٍ.   

في عالم يتم فيه تعميم إدارة المناخ، تقدم شركة SCS الاستشارية حلولاً شاملة لإدارة المناخ تلبي احتياجات الشركات من جميع الأحجام حيثما كانت في رحلتها. 

حوّل بصمتك الكربونية من خلال برنامجنا المتطور لمحاسبة الكربون Workiva Carbon

كربون ووركيفا

إن برنامجنا المتطور لمحاسبة الكربون، Workiva Carbon، بالإضافة إلى الخبرة الواسعة التي تتمتع بها شركة SCS في مجال الكربون، يمكِّن شركتك من التحكم في تأثيرها المناخي بدقة وثقة.

المحاسبة الشاملة للكربون أصبحت بسيطة

تقدم SCS واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تُبسِّط العملية المعقدة لمحاسبة الكربون وإعداد التقارير. وبفضل وجود مصدر واحد للحقيقة لبيانات البصمة الكربونية المقترنة بالتحليلات المتقدمة، يمكنك فهم انبعاثاتك ومراقبتها بسلاسة، وتحديد فرص التخفيض، والامتثال للوائح البيئية دائمة التطور، بما في ذلك الإبلاغ عن بيانات الانبعاثات إلى CDP وتوفير بيانات قابلة للتدقيق لمقدمي الضمانات.

تقدم SCS نقطة دخول سهلة للشركات للتخلي عن العملية التي تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً في تأهيل برامج جديدة وتدريب الموظفين على كل من البرنامج والمكونات التقنية لبروتوكول غازات الدفيئة من خلال إدارة البرنامج من جانبنا وتزويد فريقك بلوحات المعلومات والبيانات والنتائج التي تحتاجها.

أهمية الخبرة العميقة في مجال الكربون

في حين أن البرمجيات القوية ضرورية، إلا أنها وحدها لا تكفي وحدها للتغلب على تعقيدات محاسبة الكربون وإدارته. من خلال الجمع بين خبرة شركة SCS التي تزيد عن 30 عامًا في مجال محاسبة الكربون الواسعة مع قدرات تكنولوجيا Workiva Carbon، تقدم SCS للمؤسسات نقطة دخول سهلة لبدء - أو تحويل - وظائف قياس الكربون وإدارته وإعداد التقارير الخاصة بها، مع ضمان أن تؤدي الجهود المبذولة إلى نتائج تلبي متطلبات الامتثال والضمان التنظيمي. 

إليك سبب أهمية خبرتنا العميقة في مجال الكربون في تعظيم قيمة منصتنا:

  • معالجة البيانات المعقدة: تتضمن محاسبة الكربون تحديد البيانات وفهمها من أجل الوصول إلى مسار الحساب الصحيح لكميات هائلة من البيانات من مصادر مختلفة. ويضمن خبراؤنا فهم بياناتك بدقة، مما يضمن أن ما قد يبدو كفاءة تكنولوجية لا يؤدي إلى نتائج خاطئة.
  • فرص خفض الانبعاثات: بعد الانتهاء من قوائم جرد النطاق 1 و2 و3، يتطلب فهم النقاط الساخنة للانبعاثات وفرص خفض الانبعاثات خبرة في مجال الكربون. يقدم مستشارونا رؤى وتوصيات تستند إلى أفضل الممارسات في المجال والمعرفة العميقة بالنطاق ومتطلبات إعداد التقارير المرتبطة بأهداف الخفض. نحن نساعد عملاءنا على تحديد وتتبع التقدم المحرز بما يتماشى مع مبادرة الأهداف المستندة إلى العلم.
  • حلول مخصّصة حسب الطلب: كل شركة فريدة من نوعها. تسمح لنا خبرتنا بمطابقة الدعم التكنولوجي مع احتياجاتك الخاصة، ومعالجة الفروق الدقيقة في عملياتك ومجال عملك.
  • ملاحة الامتثال: اللوائح البيئية معقدة ومتغيرة باستمرار. ويبقى خبراؤنا على اطلاع دائم بأحدث المتطلبات، مما يساعدك على الالتزام بها وتجنب العقوبات المحتملة.
  • التحسين والكفاءة: نحن لا نقدم الأدوات فحسب، بل نساعدك على تحسين العمليات. تضمن لك خبرتنا ألا تكون متوافقاً فحسب، بل تعمل أيضاً بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة والاستدامة.

خبرة يمكنك الوثوق بها

ما يميز شركة SCS هو خبرتنا التي لا مثيل لها على مدار 30 عاماً في مجال محاسبة الكربون والاستدامة والتي تتوافق مع نهجنا في العمل عن كثب مع فريقك. لا ينتهي التزامنا بنجاحك مع بصمة عام واحد. فنحن نقدم لك الدعم المستمر، بما في ذلك التدريب وإعداد التقارير والتطوير الشامل لاستراتيجية المناخ والاستدامة لضمان ارتباط جهودك في قياس الكربون بأهدافك طويلة الأجل. 

ابدأ اليوم

هل أنت مستعد لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية في رحلة الاستدامة الخاصة بك؟ اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد للعرض التوضيحي أو لمعرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكن لحلول إدارة المناخ والخبرة المناخية التي نقدمها أن تفيد أعمالك.

تواصل مع SCS اليوم!

اشترك

Carbon Accounting Platform and Climate Management Solutions

Measure your footprint. Manage your reductions. Disclose your Progress.

In a world increasingly focused on sustainability, measuring, managing and reducing your carbon footprint is more critical than ever. Nevertheless, organizations of all sizes struggle to understand their annual carbon footprint across scopes 1, 2, and 3, much less be able to track to meaningful emissions reductions.   

In a world where climate management is mainstreamed, SCS Consulting offers comprehensive climate management solutions that meet companies of all sizes where they are at in their journey. 

Transform Your Carbon Footprint with Our Advanced Carbon Accounting Software Workiva Carbon

workiva carbon

Our cutting-edge carbon accounting software, Workiva Carbon, combined with SCS’ extensive carbon expertise, empowers your business to take control of its climate impact with precision and confidence.

Comprehensive Carbon Accounting Made Simple

SCS offers a user-friendly interface that simplifies the complex process of carbon accounting and reporting. With a single source of truth for carbon footprint data matched with advanced analytics, you can seamlessly understand and monitor your emissions, identify reduction opportunities, and comply with ever-evolving environmental regulations, including reporting emissions data to CDP and providing auditable data to assurance providers.

SCS offers an easy entry point for companies to forego the time-consuming process of onboarding new software and training staff on both the software and the technical components of the GHG Protocol by managing the software on our end and providing your team with the dashboards, data, and results you need.

Why Deep Carbon Expertise Matters

While robust software is essential, it alone isn't enough to navigate the intricacies of carbon accounting and management. By combining SCS’ 30+ years of broad carbon accounting experience with Workiva Carbon’s technology capabilities, SCS offers organizations an easy entry point to begin – or transform – their carbon measurement, management, and reporting functions, while ensuring efforts produce results that meet regulatory compliance and assurance requirements. 

Here’s why our deep carbon expertise is crucial to maximizing the value of our platform:

  • Processing Complex Data: Carbon accounting involves identifying and understanding the data in order to arrive at the correct calculation pathway for vast amounts of data from various sources. Our experts ensure your data is accurately understood, ensuring that what may seem like a technological efficiency does not result in erroneous results.
  • Emissions Reduction Opportunities: After completing your scope 1,2, and 3 inventories, understanding your emissions hot spots and emissions reduction opportunities requires carbon expertise. Our advisors provides insights and recommendations based on industry best practices and deep knowledge of the scope and reporting requirements associated with reduction targets. We help our clients to set and track progress in line with the Science Based Targets Initiative.
  • Customized Solutions: Every business is unique. Our expertise allows us to match technology support to your specific needs, addressing the nuances of your operations and industry.
  • Compliance Navigation: Environmental regulations are complex and constantly changing. Our experts stay updated on the latest requirements, helping you stay compliant and avoid potential penalties.
  • Optimization and Efficiency: We don't just provide tools; we help you optimize processes. Our expertise ensures that you're not only compliant but also operating as efficiently and sustainably as possible.

Expertise You Can Trust

What sets SCS apart is our unparalleled 30 years expertise in carbon accounting and sustainability matched with our approach to work closely with your team. Our commitment to your success doesn’t end with one year’s footprint. We offer continuous support, including training, reporting, and comprehensive climate and sustainability strategy development to ensure your carbon measurement efforts connect with your long-term goals. 

Get Started Today

Ready to take the next step in your sustainability journey? Contact us to schedule a demo or learn more about how our climate management solutions and climate expertise can benefit your business.

Get in Touch with SCS today!

Subscribe