SCS Global Services - Setting the standard for sustainability.Ôäó
MENU

Search form

Education and Research Services
Josephine Silla-Afuwape, Marketing Managerphone icon914.433.1143 Email

Are you a student, professor or education professional researching sustainability? SCS is your sustainability expert in topics ranging from Forest Management, Food and Agriculture, to Climate Change, and the Environment. Access our extensive resources, detailed service pages, and industry expertsto get the in-depth information you need for your research papers, lectures, presentations and more. 

  • Service Offerings
  • Responsive Tab 2
  • Responsive Tab 3
Natural Resources

Responsible Forestry
Brendan Grady
510.452.8034
BGrady@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Forest Management Certification, Timber Legality, Salvaged Wood & Fiber Verification

Sarah Harris
510.452.8012
SHarris@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Forest Chain of Custody and Sustainable Biomass Program

Climate
Christie Pollet-Young
510.452.9093
CPollet-Young@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Forest Carbon Offsets

Blake Troxel
510.452.9091
BTroxel@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Landfill, Livestock, and ODS Carbon Offset, Energy and Transportation Carbon Offsets, and Organization Carbon Footprint

SCS Honored at Sustainability Award Ceremony
Food & Agriculture

Ned Halaby
510.452.6822
NHalaby@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Non-GMO Project and Organic

Bernadette Goldstein
510.452.6825
BGoldstein@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Food Safety & Food Quality

Lesley Sykes
510.452.6823
LSykes@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Sustainably Grown and Veriflora

Margaret Kolk
510.452.9082
MKolk@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Food Safety Training

Eric Harris
510.452.6818
eharris@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Responsible Sourcing Strategies

Jennifer Watters
510.452.8054
jwatters@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Equitable Food Initiative, Fair Trade USA, UTZ

Siân Morgan, Ph.D.
510.452.6392
SMorgan@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for MSC Fisheries Management & ASC Aquaculture Production

Environmental Services

Steven Kooy
616.443.5053
SKooy@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Flooring, Environmental Product Declaration, Health Product Declarations and FloorScore®, Green Squared® and NSF/ANSI 332, 140

Matt Rudolf
919.533.4886
MRudolf@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Biofuels (ISCC & RSB), Sugarcane (Bonsucro) and Palm Oil (RSPO)

Neil Mendenhall
510.452.8018
NMendenhall@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Conflict Free Minerals and Supply Chain Services

Kim Vincent
510-452-6806
KVincent@scsglobalservices.com
Primary Contact for Life Cycle Studies, Environmental Product Declaration and Whole Building LCA

Request Information

For immediate service:

Josephine Silla-Afuwape, Marketing Manager phone icon 914.433.1143 Email Josephine